there was a birthday coming up

and I need a little extra gift for my oldest. She is starting to get interessted in wearing jewelery. As I was surfing through Zibbet one day she was standing behind me and fell in love with those earrings.

The day she got them she had to wear them to school, she wanted to show them off. She was in tears when I picked her up from school. She had lost one earring and couldn’t find it any more.
So I wrote Marge from XquisitelyLadyM  an email and asked her if she could redo those.  She did with a bid bonus! with those little stoppers on the back that my daughter wouldn’t loose them again.
She still wears them quite often and puts them away safely that nothing will happen to them.
Take a look at all the wonderful things she has in her shop, she does great work on Chain Maille pieces.

4 thoughts on “there was a birthday coming up

Thanks for your comments!

