a wonderful start into your weekend

….after a few nights of very little sleep and packed days. I want to send you off into a wonderful relaxing weekend with this nice flower that greeted me this morning. Around lunch I will be attending my little ones last day off Kindergarten and in the early evening we will be meeting up with some friends to enjoy the members night at the Zoo.
For the weekend we have some projects on our list that really need to get done, so we can enjoy our summer in our own back yard.
So go and enjoy and let your soul take you to some magical places.

One thought on “a wonderful start into your weekend

  1. What a wonderful way to send us off on our lovely May weekend. What a gorgeous flower. I have forget-me-nots blooming all over my yard. So pretty and they grow wild here.Hope you have a restful weekend. Hugs, Faye

    Like

Thanks for your comments!

