Christmas in July……

In the Zibbet community  the talk of the town was and is Christmas in July. A few days before I was thinking about Christmas and thought about what I could make to give to my friends and to put into my shop.
I have been thinking and planning and creating. Still only a few Christmasie things are in the works.
So be on the look out for Christmas in July shopping on Zibbet. Some shops will have discounts, buy one get one 1/2 off or free shipping. Each participating shop owner will have it’s own bargain. So be on the look out. I will be posting about the Christmas in July offer shortly before the kick off again.
Get your list ready, think about all the friends you want to give a wonderful handmade gift this year and take the stress out of Gifting.

9 thoughts on “Christmas in July……

  1. Thanks for the heads up! I've been too busy to risk a visit to the community (I know I'd end up staying way tooo long!). I will participate in the Christmas in July venture!

    Like

  2. I know I always get lost because it is so interesting, but I really have to set me a time.I never did Christmas in July so it will be a first time for me… kind of exciting.

    Like

Thanks for your comments!

