did I say it was tempting?

it is and it will be quite a challenge for me to squeeze in writing everyday. I am going to give it my best.

I am signed up here http://nablowrimo.blogspot.com/ and hoping to get inspiration there if I don’t know what to write about.

And why did I sign up? well I thought maybe I can help Rebecca from https://www.facebook.com/RaigeCreations reach her goal by doing something I have a hard time with at times. So we both have 31 days to reach our goal!

This morning after breakfast I was cleaning off the table and a little piece of paper fell of my fridge.

It was one of those Fortune cookies phrases that I had stuck on there for my kids.

It says : “Anything you do, do it well. The last thing you want is to be sorry for what you didn’t do.”

This will be my motto for here.  I hope you are with me and willing to go on this fun  journey with me. And I will promise to not only talk about my mice!

I wish you a wonderful weekend!

4 thoughts on “did I say it was tempting?

  1. I save fortune cookie papers too!!!
    I love them – and sometimes they hit the nail on the head, like the one did you today!
    Perfect, and a great quote. I may print it and put it on my fridge too!

    I am so glad to have a buddy to get through the month with. 🙂

    Like

  2. letamariedesigns

    Wishing you lots of luck with this. I am on wordpress now and will blog as much as I am able to.

    Like

  3. Pingback: » It’s NaBloWriMo Time! deLayed

Thanks for your comments!

