ABC’s about me

This has been circulating and it’s pretty neat…the ABCs of you, or in this case me! Feel free to copy.

A. Age: I keep forgetting that I am getting older, still stuck in my 30ties brain wise
B. Bed size:german oversized
C. Chore that you hate:  the list would be shorter if you’d ask which one I’d like
D. Dogs:nope
E. Essential start to your day: a good Muesli with fresh fruits and a good cup of tea
F. Favorite color: mostly aubergine, also called dark deep purple, but often depends on my mood.
G. Gold or Silver: for what, my teeth or jewelry?
H. Height: 175 cm
I. Instruments you play: I played a few growing up, now I mostly whistle
J. Job title: I was trained to be a “Erzieher” would be translated as educator , now I am a Mom and all the jobs that come with being a mom.
K. Kids: 2
L. Live: in wonderful South Carolina
M. Mother’s name: Ruth
N. Nicknames: Fuzzy
O. Overnight hospital stays: quite a few, from a bike accident over operations and births….
P. Pet peeves: always have to double check that the front door is locked.
Q. Quote from a movie: not good at remembering any quotes from movies
R. Right or left handed: Right
S. Siblings: 3
T. Time you wake up: 6:30-7:00
U. Underwear:you really want to know?
V. Vegetable you hate:okra
W. What makes you run late: usually hubby
X. X-Rays you’ve had: dental, chest, neck
Y. Yummy food that you make: couscous
Z. Zoo animal:giraffe

4 thoughts on “ABC’s about me

  1. letamariedesigns

    Love this Frauke. I think I will copy and use to. Now I know more about you. Except for your underwear of course 🙂

    Like

Thanks for your comments!

