brainstorming

I am sitting here on December 30 th, only one more day and then we start a New Year. And I am staring at this screen and don’t really know what I would like to write about. There are a few things I can think of, but would that be interesting to you?

My idea was to streamline this whole blog a bit so it wouldn’t be a task but something I enjoy doing. Because I do like writing just not all the time. But I don’t want you to wait for a long time until you get something to read from me again. So I was thinking about giving certain days certain themes to write about. How would you feel about that? And what would you like to read about.

If the answer is not in the poll just leave me a comment and I will be happy about any ideas you bring to me.

Thank you for reading what I have to say and being so loyal.

I wish you a great 2012 !

6 thoughts on “brainstorming

  1. I voted for all of those, all great ideas!
    I am so with you on the ‘what to write about’ team.
    Happens to me all the time, and it can be frustrating sometimes.
    And I hate to burst your bubble, but even with set themes, it is sometimes difficult to get the ideas from your head to your fingers to type what you mean, and that is IF you have an idea in there.

    But I think you list is a great one to start with, and as you go you can tweak it to make it enjoyable and meaningful.

    Happy 2012 – Here’s to a GREAT year!

    Like

    1. Thanks for your input Rebecca. Yes I am sure there will be many roadblocks. Sometimes I have gazillion ideas at once and then none. So I am hoping I can get organized enough to not blast them out in one day and spread them over the week?!

      Me an organized….doesn’t sound like me… but I have to start at some point

      Like

  2. I love to write about different artists. My recommendations to you is to pick five at a time and send them all the same questions. With crazy busy lives, you’ll be lucky to get one back within a week, so at least you can start with them while waiting on the others.

    Like

    1. Thank you for the tip! I am still working on some questions. Have to get kids to School tomorrow and then I have a little bit more quiet time to get going.

      Like

Thanks for your comments!

