Spotlight Friday: so sleepy


Item Title by Shop Name on Zibbet
Amigurumi Lindo Bear by OmNomLindos

Item Title by Shop Name on Zibbet
Night Light by TheRekindledPage

Item Title by Shop Name on Zibbet
hand knitted Cocoon by handmadefuzzy

Item Title by Shop Name on Zibbet
The Morning After by FireSpiritDesigns

Item Title by Shop Name on Zibbet
Dream Pillow
by RWestDesigns

Item Title by Shop Name on Zibbet
‘Sleep Rox’ Bath Salts by FreshSugarRox

Item Title by Shop Name on Zibbet
Sleepy Dog by ebonypaws

Item Title by Shop Name on Zibbet
Relax Eye Pillow by lovelyelement

Item Title by Shop Name on Zibbet
Dream Pillow by SerensGarden

This week I picked the theme, sleepy or sleep. My sleep pattern is so off lately, so I thought maybe I find some inspiration on Zibbet to get some good nights sleep again!

 

4 thoughts on “Spotlight Friday: so sleepy

  1. I know the feeling of having no real sleep pattern – I spent about 3 weeks sleeping whenever I was tired as I adjusted to my new work schedule.
    Nice collection!

    Like

  2. Oh, my gosh, I’m a sucker for the sleepy animal pictures. Adorable. The sleep mask and dream pillows are wonderful. Fun collection : )

    Like

Thanks for your comments!

