Share the LOVE….for Artisan

 

 Hey there! My name is Cari, and I have a love for crochet (creating and teaching). One of my goals is to show that anyone can create useful and beautiful items they believe are beyond their wildest dreams. My jewelry design, Braidlets®, is a prime example

To begin my story I want to… share some personal info. I’m a native Southern California girl, married toJohn (retired Atty. and Veteran Combat Corpsman with Fox 2/7 1968) who supports my passion 110%. 

Read More Here

You can find Crochet Hook on:

Handmade Artists Shop

Website

Etsy

Facebook

Thanks for your comments!

