puzzled necklace

3059631-large Jigsaw Puzzle Click on the puzzle and  have fun!

 

This weeks puzzle is from  http://www.zibbet.com/BijouBooth/artwork?artworkId=1006208

her profile says:

Hey! I’m Cindi Booth and I make all of the jewelry in Bijou Booth.

Several years ago, I quit my day job as an IT Manager and started on a jewelry making frenzy! I’ve had so much fun with it, and am always learning something new and perfecting my work. My shop reflects my current favorites – enameling and metalwork..

I live in Little Rock, Arkansas with my Sweetie and my little black dog. I grew up in Louisiana – my great-grandmother was French. I miss my home state, but I do love Arkansas and all the natural beauty that it offers.

I’ve also lived in Texas and Colorado, which you will see reflected in some of my pieces. I love the Southwest and have spent many happy hours there.

I’m a vegetarian, a gardener, a hiker, a biker, a kayaker, and I love to read. But I really get into my flow when I’m making jewelry. Time just – whoosh – it’s gone – when I’m making a new piece of jewelry!

So, take a look around ==> http://www.zibbet.com/BijouBooth

The pictures below are of my beautiful adopted state, Arkansas, and my two sweeties.

Let me know if you have any questions and thanks for stopping by!

Cindi

Thanks for your comments!

