Spotlight Friday: YOGA

Today I picked up my yoga exercise again, after a long break. Don’t know why it took me so long to get back into my routine. After feeling a little sore, I thought I’d look on Zibbet to see what items I could find when I type YOGA in the search. Here is what I found!


Item Title by Shop Name on Zibbet
Esther Necklace byelishevajewelry

Item Title by Shop Name on Zibbet
ohm vinyl Wall DECAL by EyvalDecal

Item Title by Shop Name on Zibbet
Buddha cord hook bracelet by fmscreations

Item Title by Shop Name on Zibbet
Namaste by NamasteClayWorks

Item Title by Shop Name on Zibbet
Lotus Earrings by CeebWassermann

Item Title by Shop Name on Zibbet
Meditation Set by NicolesVisions

Item Title by Shop Name on Zibbet
YOGA pillow by rusnascreations

Item Title by Shop Name on Zibbet
Yoga Mom Glass Pendant by BazingaJewellery

Item Title by Shop Name on Zibbet
yoga clock by pulaton
8 thoughts on “Spotlight Friday: YOGA

  1. Rebecca ~ Raige Creations

    great spotlight.
    I should pick up yoga again….been a while for me too.
    congrats on finding your inner zen.

    Like

Thanks for your comments!

