Spotlight Friday: Piano

while listening to my kid playing on a fake piano, she gave me the idea to look for piano items on Zibbet. And here is what I found.


Item Title by Shop Name on Zibbet
Piano earrings
by flamyshandmade

Item Title by Shop Name on Zibbet
Clef note Mirrored Piano by DivaArt69

Item Title by Shop Name on Zibbet
PIANO CROSS STITCH PATTERN by AllStitches

Item Title by Shop Name on Zibbet
Musical Shoes by BoudoirBarbie

Item Title by Shop Name on Zibbet
Piano Keyboard sign by mamasinsanity

Item Title by Shop Name on Zibbet
Music Tote Bag by FreckleDots

Item Title by Shop Name on Zibbet
Photo Greeting Card by MoxyFoxDesigns

Item Title by Shop Name on Zibbet
Belt Buckle by VintageInRetrospect

Item Title by Shop Name on Zibbet
Fine Art Print by WhenGuineaPigsFly
11 thoughts on “Spotlight Friday: Piano

  1. Pingback: Spotlight Friday Piano » onfireforhandmade.com

  2. Frauke, this is lovely! Every item is “well tuned” and plays its part in your collection so perfectly. All this creativity gets my muse tapping her toes. Thank you so much for adding my fine art card of the keyboard. I stop at my piano many times a day just to play a tune and refresh my thinking. 😀

    Like

    1. this was a very calming spotlight for me this week. Happy you like it. I wish I could play piano,love the sound of it. My Grandpa used to play and I loved to listen to him playing.

      Like

  3. Great collection! My kids play piano and is something I should probably learn one day, as I love to listen to music. Thanks for including my tote bag!

    Like

  4. I really love your website.. Pleasant colors & theme.
    Did you build this website yourself? Please reply back as I’m planning to create my very own site and want to find out where you got this from or just what the theme is named. Cheers!

    Like

Thanks for your comments!

