Spotlight Friday: Lightning and Storm

I am a little late today with my Spotlight Friday. I had unplugged everything Thursday afternoon after our weather radio went of for first severe Thunderstorm and then Tornado watches. So what better theme for today then lighting and storm.

Enjoy the pieces I picked and go on a hunt of your own on www.Zibbet.com

Have a wonderful Friday!


Item Title by Shop Name on Zibbet
Braided Copper Lightning Rod Unisex Cuff Bracelet
by SurrenderDorothy

Item Title by Shop Name on Zibbet
Lightning 18 x 24 Print of Original Oil Painting by Artbymarilyn

Item Title by Shop Name on Zibbet
Green Lightning- handmade ooak beadwoven bracelet
by FireSpiritDesigns

Item Title by Shop Name on Zibbet
Lightning Bolt Tie Clip
by KevinCossDesigns

Item Title by Shop Name on Zibbet
Lightning Storm by BlessedEarthDesigns

Item Title by Shop Name on Zibbet
3D Lightning Strike Art Earrings by MysticDreamerArt

Item Title by Shop Name on Zibbet
ocean of storms beadwoven cuff
by thebeadedlily

Item Title by Shop Name on Zibbet
Storm Clouds as the Sun sets Gives Great Drama
by JohnHarmonGallery

Item Title by Shop Name on Zibbet
Bead loomed cuff – The Rain Cloud
by CatsWire
11 thoughts on “Spotlight Friday: Lightning and Storm

  1. I love rain and storm (as long as it still stays safe of course) … great mix of items.
    Thank you so much for including my cuff!

    Like

  2. This is a lovely blog — and new to me as I am new to Zibbet and still getting my bearings. Thanks for including my Lightning Strike earrings. I shared several of the other items on Twitter and Pinterest.

    Like

  3. Thank you very much, Frauke, for including my beadwoven bracelet! That gave me a nice surprise today! Your collection is beautiful & I did post it on FB 🙂

    Like

Thanks for your comments!

