you could win this!

2013-05-31this was my first try at a micro macrame ring. I really like how it came out. It is made from stretchy multi colored thread and some beads and a button.

If I keep it in my house, it will not be mine very long…..

I would like to find out how it holds up to every day ware. If you win this, could you let me know how it does?

So, here to your chance to win!

Tell me WHAT COLOR ARE MY EYES!

I will have one of my kids help me to pull a winner if there is multiple right answers.

You have until June 8th 10 pm, to let me know in the comment section what you think my eye color is.

 

8 thoughts on “you could win this!

Thanks for your comments!

