Spotlight Friday: keys

after I locked myself out of the house the other day, I was thinking “keys” for my www.zibbet.com search. Luckily my neighbor was still at home and she gave me my spare key.

So how do you make sure you find your key, or do you have a special place where you hang all  your keys?


Item Title by Shop Name on Zibbet

A key to your heart long necklace
by baronyka


Item Title by Shop Name on Zibbet

Box for keys handmade decorated with paintings on birch bark
by irinages


Item Title by Shop Name on Zibbet

Denim Cushion Keychain – Checkerbox
by patchesstudio


Item Title by Shop Name on Zibbet

Handmade wall key holder from natural leather and wood
by LeatherDakisWorkshop


Item Title by Shop Name on Zibbet

I Love Dogs Key Hanger
by DukesPuzzles


Item Title by Shop Name on Zibbet

Bulletin Board in Antiqued Black, perfect for a house warming or wedding gift.
by FitzWoodys


Item Title by Shop Name on Zibbet

WTF Scrabble Keychain
by debdel


Item Title by Shop Name on Zibbet

German Flag and Coat of Arms Key Chain
by German Flag and Coat of Arms Key Chain


Item Title by Shop Name on Zibbet

Toola the Sea Otter leather keychain ( Grey )
by leatherprince

there is so many more, I just got through about half of it. Go have a look and just type in keys…..so much fun.

I hope you have a wonderful Friday and a great weekend!!

2 thoughts on “Spotlight Friday: keys

Thanks for your comments!

