Spotlight Friday:

Yes, I am back. I had a very nice time with my Family from Germany for two weeks, here in South Carolina. Then just a few days later after they left it was time to go back to School. And at the same time I started a new job. So I am busy all around. I still want to make time for my Zibbet and my Spotlights. All I have to do is get a bit more organized and hope that my “little” new job (right now she is only 4 months) stays close to her “schedule” her parents told me.

So what are we looking for on Zibbet this week?

My family that was visiting us here in South Carolina have gone to Hawaii to visit some friends. I wish we could of went with them, I have never been. So I thought why not search for items that have anything to do with Hawaii?


Item Title by Shop Name on Zibbet
HAWAIIAN Koa Wood Golf Ball Marker / Hat Clip by WoodULike

Item Title by Shop Name on Zibbet
“Diamond Head Lighthouse” Canvas Giclee Print Oahu Hawaii by Carol Thompson
by carolthompson

Item Title by Shop Name on Zibbet
Cobalt Blue Maliko with Turtle by AussieWahine

Item Title by Shop Name on Zibbet
A Little Wave Action
by FireSpiritDesigns

Item Title by Shop Name on Zibbet
Hawaiian Islands and the Story of Pineapple 1940 Book
by SandyCreekCollectables

Item Title by Shop Name on Zibbet
Gray Mother of Pearl Earrings Antiqued Silvertone Hawaiibeads
by hawaiibeads

Item Title by Shop Name on Zibbet
Hawaiian Art, Hawaii Print Beach Luau Giclee Photography
by azwinegroup

Item Title by Shop Name on Zibbet
Honu Petroglyph Coasters
by LehuaMoonCreations

Item Title by Shop Name on Zibbet
Sunset Palms Quality Art Print 11 x 14
by Sunset Palms Quality Art Print 11 x 14
2 thoughts on “Spotlight Friday:

Thanks for your comments!

