Spotlight Friday: Dreams

 

My day started way to early. The alarm clock ripped me out of my dreams. I wished I could have dove back into my dream and finished it, but I guess not, the every day grind starts bright and early.Even my youngest was hard to get out of bed this morning.

So let’s see what happens if I type “Dreams” into the search on www.zibbet.com ?

This is what I found. Did you find some more treasures?


Item Title by Shop Name on Zibbet
Southwest inspired Nomad Dreamcatcher on 3 inch grapevine wreath
by DreamRaes

Item Title by Shop Name on Zibbet
DREAM, HOPE, WISH Paper Gift Bag Set with Black Bags, Pink Fabric Flowers, & Matching Tags
by Peppercorns

Item Title by Shop Name on Zibbet
Make a Wish, Live a Dream Sterling Silver and Aluminum Necklace
by JewelsForMemories

Item Title by Shop Name on Zibbet
Fantasy Art Painting Fairytale – Believe in your dreams by Jaime Best
by BestArtStudios

Item Title by Shop Name on Zibbet
Treading softly – Magical forest fairytale scene – 5 x 7″ fine art photography print
by shashamane

Item Title by Shop Name on Zibbet
Sleeping Cherub Cross Stitched Hand Towel
by NeedfulThingsofSalem

Item Title by Shop Name on Zibbet
Dragonfly Dream Collage Stitchery Pattern
by warmheartcraft

Item Title by Shop Name on Zibbet
Sweet Dreams Simply Silk Lotion
by KimberlysCandlesAndMore

Item Title by Shop Name on Zibbet
Thoughts Become Things box
by breathofthedragon
2 thoughts on “Spotlight Friday: Dreams

Thanks for your comments!

