What a surprise!!! Thank you

It is wonderful to see that my FbPage https://www.facebook.com/handmadefuzzy has reached +700 followers.

My way of saying “thank you!” is sharing my crafts with you, in form of a giveaway.

The prize will be  a wraparound bracelet in YOUR favorite colors, with a little special extra ( I will keep this little secret for a little longer)

IMG_0932

so here is what you need to do to have a chance at winning your personal bracelet:

I would like to know 3 things from you, if you know the answer please leave it in the comments below.

*1   What do I feature every Friday on my blog?

*2  What is the name of my Shop on Zibbet?

*3  Which Country was I born in ?

 

This giveaway ends October 6th 2013 at 6pm EST time

The winner will be announced on Monday October 7th 2013.

 

20 thoughts on “What a surprise!!! Thank you

  1. Rebecca ~ Raige Creations

    congrats!
    1. Spotlight Friday featuring Zibbet items
    2. Handmade Fuzzy ~ Unique Handmade Gifts
    3. Germany (?) well that’s where you are from, but actually born that would be my guess too.
    🙂
    ~Rebecca

    Like

  2. Congratulations on reaching 700 fans (I see it is 702 as I write this!)!

    1. Items from Zibbet shops that follow a theme
    2. Handmade Fuzzy
    3. Germany 🙂

    Like

  3. Deni Breitenbach

    1. Spotlight Friday featuring Zibbet items
    2. Handmade Fuzzy ~ Unique Handmade Gifts
    3. Germany
    You are such a blessing to others, especially other zibbet shop owners!
    Thank you!

    Like

  4. 1. Spotlight Friday featuring items from Zibbet (and what a great idea – as a new Zibbet seller, I may have to borrow your idea)
    2. Handmade Fuzzy – I just visited it for the first time and see lots to love
    3. Germany

    Like

  5. 1. Friday Spotlight. It is a blog feature you do every Friday showcasing products from Zibbet shop owners based on a theme, usually based on a life event of yours. I like the compositions that come along with it.

    2. Handmade Fuzzy

    3. Germany

    Like

  6. Melinda

    1) Spotlight Friday- Featuring Other Artists
    2) Handmade Fuzzy- Unique Handmade Gifts
    3) Germany

    Thank you so much for your lovely items in the Z Boxes! You are very clever and talented!

    Like

Thanks for your comments!

