Spotlight Friday: Teenager

This week I had to see if I could find anything for “teenagers” on www.zibbet.com . The reason being my oldest has entered this stage. We have ton of mood swings going on and plenty of discussions. Some times it is emotional draining for both of us. Yes there is the exciting talks about crushes but also the endless discussions about why to do something or why not.

I can’t remember if I was that stubborn or not. But I guess so, she must have it from someone.  I know it is a phase and it will pass as all the others did, though those seemed to be way shorter now in hindsight. And I should know what is coming up the next few years, right? I worked with teenagers for over 8 years. But they where not my own. So for me I have to recollect myself and enter this phase with her to make it a positive experience for both of us. My Mom missed out on this exciting times, I would like to be part of it so I am getting ready for some wonderful tumult times.

Now let us see what Zibbet has to offer our teenagers.


Item Title by Shop Name on Zibbet
Grapefruit n’ Tea Tree Facial Astringent and Toner by meadowmuffin2010

Item Title by Shop Name on Zibbet
Love Silver Necklace by vintageandglam

Item Title by Shop Name on Zibbet
Plush black fun fur embroidered pillow of a teen cutie by embroidereddreams

Item Title by Shop Name on Zibbet
Treasure Soaps ~ Coconut Lime Scent SIZE 6 by RWestDesigns

Item Title by Shop Name on Zibbet
Texting Text Message Birthday Invitations (Download JPG Immediately) by uPRINTinvitations

Item Title by Shop Name on Zibbet
Colorful Chained Bracelet by ShellysUniqueJewelry

Item Title by Shop Name on Zibbet
Teenager door sign by kasefazem

Item Title by Shop Name on Zibbet
Knitted Beret by IsabelleKnits

Item Title by Shop Name on Zibbet
And Though She Be But Little She Is Fierce-Brass Disc and Nickel Rectangle Necklace by OnWinterberryHill
10 thoughts on “Spotlight Friday: Teenager

  1. These are great finds! I bet that soap and the toner both smell delish! The text birthday invitations are hip and love the message on the necklace! The knitted beret is adorable! What treats for a teen to have 🙂

    Like

  2. Thanks for including my facial toner as part of this great collection. Love the song! Was that really how we too thought at that age?! My kids are 20+ and its funny to compare then to now; how a few years in the outside world has changed them

    Like

  3. My son will soon be a teenager too and I’m fearful of what it will be like. 🙂
    I only hope it won’t be so bad.

    Thank you for the feature Frauke 🙂

    Like

Thanks for your comments!

