Spotlight Friday: Organize

When the year comes to an end, I usually start organizing everything and trying to get new systems of organization.

Trying to get back into swing of things after the Holidays.

For me it’s just easier when things have their certain spot, like that I don’t have to start a hunt for things when I need them. My kids usually now where to find the things too, if they where put back in the right spot. My hubby though is a different story. He puts things somewhere and leaves them there for a while. In the meantime they get moved during clean up. Then he runs around like a headless chicken because he can’t find things. We sometimes spend hours looking for one piece of paper because he put it in a spot, mostly right on my counter. (Sorry, but I need my counter space and stuff that doesn’t belong there get’s moved) If I could get him to put it in one designates spot, I think we could save hours of hunting. I kind of get the feeling though he likes the hunting.

Well, I think a little organization goes a long way and keeps me from going bonkers. So let’s see what Zibbet has to offer in terms of organizing


Item Title by Shop Name on Zibbet
2014 Wire Bound Planner, 2014Weekly Planner with Contacts Pages and Divider, Wire Bound Vintage Inspired Weekly Planner
by JournalJunkie

Item Title by Shop Name on Zibbet
Personalized Horse Crop Whip Rack by GPandSonWoodcrafters

Item Title by Shop Name on Zibbet
Wool Handled Basket with Detail in Eggplant by LemonCucullu

Item Title by Shop Name on Zibbet

iPad Sleeve
by weirdoldsnail

Item Title by Shop Name on Zibbet
Thumb Tacks Button Push Pins Colorful Buttons by WhenitRainsShop

Item Title by Shop Name on Zibbet
Fabric Tea Wallet Purple Dots
by UnexpectedTreasure

Item Title by Shop Name on Zibbet
Shoe Storage Rack for American Girl Doll
by TreehouseWoodworking

Item Title by Shop Name on Zibbet
Blog Planner, printable
by Phanie

Item Title by Shop Name on Zibbet
frabric bin for storage or table by netamente
5 thoughts on “Spotlight Friday: Organize

Thanks for your comments!

