Spotlight Friday: Rings

Before I had kids I was wearing necklaces, earrings and rings. After my first kid I kind of put them all away in a box. To many times I forgot where I have left my ring after giving a bath, doing the dishes etc. Broken necklaces and hurting earlobes from getting pulled on. Even my wedding ring, well that went in the box because my fingers got to thick. Might fit now  again though, will have to go and find it and try it on. Maybe I should give it a try again and start wearing Jewelry, my kids don’t pull on my stuff anymore, just that little girl I babysit right now.

I kept all my rings from my tween time and they now fit my pinkie I guess it’s time to pass them on to my kids, they will need some cleaning though some of them are tarnished pretty good.

So let’s see what kind of rings I could find on www.zibbet.com , maybe there will be something for my corky taste.


Item Title by Shop Name on Zibbet
Leather Ring. Green Leather and Metal Lizard Ring.
by wearabol

Item Title by Shop Name on Zibbet
His and His Slim Wedding Band Set – Handmade recycled eco-friendly solid 14k yellow gold wedding band set
by AideMemoire

Item Title by Shop Name on Zibbet
Handmade beadwork swarovski crystal ring with fantastic colors Size 17
by MereteiAnDesign

Item Title by Shop Name on Zibbet
Hatchetman Wedding Engagement Ring Band Silver for Juggalo or Juggalette Love Couple
by yhtanaff

Item Title by Shop Name on Zibbet
Cute Kawaii Swimming Blue Rubber Ducky Miniature Dome Adjustable Ring
by GeekFreak

Item Title by Shop Name on Zibbet
Ring ,Pink and green rose , Handmade, One a kind.
by AyeletBeads

Item Title by Shop Name on Zibbet
M-ixes -Grey and White Pearl and Fine Silver- OOAK Ring
by MixesJewelry

Item Title by Shop Name on Zibbet
Orly Zeelon Jewelry – The Floral Rosette Ring
by orlyzeelon

Item Title by Shop Name on Zibbet
Jewelry set-Candy apple red crackle glass- unique OOAK jewelry set- handmade artsy wire artisan -big bold statement cuff bracelet
byMonicaRetana
5 thoughts on “Spotlight Friday: Rings

  1. We were JUST talking about rings yesterday! My daughter needed to size her finger for a graduation ring. Made me think about how as I got older, my fingers got fatter. I even had to resize my wedding ring.
    Great selections here, I really like that lizard ring.

    Like

  2. “Ride a cock-horse to Banbury-Cross,
    To see an old woman get up on her horse.
    Rings on her fingers, and bells on her toes,
    And so she makes music wherever she goes.”

    Thank you, Mother Goose.

    I think this rhyme was about Queen Elizabeth the first… I’ve always loved image.

    Like

  3. Nancy

    Some very different & unique rings in your blog~~~thank you for sharing them with us!! Rings are fun~~~~

    Like

Thanks for your comments!

