Spotlight Friday: warm feet

while  I am sitting here thinking about a theme for this blog, my feet covered in a blanket, thinking what I would do for warm feet right now.

What do you do to keep or get your feet warm, when they feel like ice blocks?

There we go, find something on www.zibbet.com to keep my feet warm.


Item Title by Shop Name on Zibbet
Wool slippers “Home.” Size 37. I will make a different size to order.
by kurochka

Item Title by Shop Name on Zibbet
Unisex Socks Watercolor Blue Celery Heather Stripes 7 to 9
by SlicKnits

Item Title by Shop Name on Zibbet
Cotton Baby 2 Strap Mary Janes – Lilac Mist
by HeathersHobbies

Item Title by Shop Name on Zibbet
Custom Converse Sneakers, Custom Cartoon Kicks by EmilyHandPainting

Item Title by Shop Name on Zibbet
Small Footie Sock Knitting PDF Pattern/b> by brightrosecreations

Item Title by Shop Name on Zibbet
FEATHER baby shoes in all-natural leather (orange on sand)
by CadeandCo

Item Title by Shop Name on Zibbet
Adult – Travel Compass and World Map in Brown – Custom Painted TOMS Shoes
by ibleedheart

Item Title by Shop Name on Zibbet
Leg Warmers – boys girls woven wool warmers – Boot Cuffs – in green
by FancyFlax

Item Title by Shop Name on Zibbet
Deerskin Baby Moccasins Fringe Leather by TribalVibesLeather
6 thoughts on “Spotlight Friday: warm feet

  1. Great picks!
    When my feet get cold, I add slippers. I’m trying to crochet a pair of socks, that will probably become my new ‘around the house’ foot warmers.

    Like

  2. Nancy

    Love all these, I wear my slippers all the time I’m home. Go through them quick too! LOL! Love the red wool slippers~neat!

    Like

Thanks for your comments!

