Spotlight Friday: Hospital

Originally there wasn’t going to be a Spotlight this week. I was scheduled for a surgery today.

But I am coming down with something and didn’t feel it would be good to get on the table with something brewing already. So had to make the call and reschedule. Even though I am really bummed that I have to wait longer and deal with the pain.

So for that reason I am looking on http://www.zibbet.com what I can find that was tagged with hospital.


Item Title by Shop Name on Zibbet
The Get Well Good Luck Good Voodoo Doll…The Ultimate “Speedy Recovery” Protectress
by waldosluggoandme

Item Title by Shop Name on Zibbet
Nurses Call The Shots-Desk Sign
by ekud1946

Item Title by Shop Name on Zibbet
Heartbeat Stud Earings
by IrisJane

Item Title by Shop Name on Zibbet
Doctor’s Kit – Printable Paper Toy Craft PDF by Paperholic
by Paperholic

Item Title by Shop Name on Zibbet
Stethoscope, Crochet
by AnOptimisticCynic

Item Title by Shop Name on Zibbet
Doctor Hand Painted Wine Glasses Physician PA Glasses
by imglassyeyed

Item Title by Shop Name on Zibbet
I Care Retractable ID badge Holder (male)
by TornEdgesEmporium

Item Title by Shop Name on Zibbet
50’s Nurse Hat Stud Earrings
by IrisJane

Item Title by Shop Name on Zibbet
My Hero Wears Scrubs, I Call Her Mommy, Cuustom Machine Embroidered Career Themed Shirt
by Soapbubblesboutique

so, now it’s time for me to get back to bed, drink lot’s of fluids and get better.

I wish you all a wonderful day!

Thanks for your comments!

