Spotlight Friday: beds

I have spent quite some time in my bed the last few days and I am hoping my time in bed recovering will be over soon. I am not a person to just lay in bed and do nothing. But at the moment I wasn’t even able to work on anything crafty for very long. The anesthesia kicked my butt and it took quite a bit to get over it.

So what else should I be looking for on Zibbet this week, beds of course. So let’s see what comes up when I type “beds” into the search.


Item Title by Shop Name on Zibbet
Miniature single bedroom set 4 pieces Portuguese folkart from Alentejo
by MiniaturesForever

Item Title by Shop Name on Zibbet
Queen Size Upcycled Denim Quilt – Water Ripples Quilt – Made to Order
by CrookedSeamz

Item Title by Shop Name on Zibbet
Linen/Room Spray – Apple Rose
by TulipsApothecary

Item Title by Shop Name on Zibbet
Handmade Chevron Bed Quilt 81″ x 100″ CALYPSO
by QuiltloverQuilts

Item Title by Shop Name on Zibbet
Grand Sleigh Bed KING
by blakek22

Item Title by Shop Name on Zibbet
IN TIMES of CHAOS – Decorative Art Pillow Cover by EbiEmporium

Item Title by Shop Name on Zibbet
American Girl Doll Bedding Paper Doll Print Fabric
by RedbirdOriginals

Item Title by Shop Name on Zibbet
BOOK ILLUSTRATION 1929 RAGGEDY ANN Resting with LITTLE RAGS DOG by MoxyFoxBooks

Item Title by Shop Name on Zibbet
Hand Knit White Bed Socks Ladies Size 7 to 8 with Striped Cuffs
by SlicKnits

Even though it is quite cozy in my bed today, because it is raining and very gloomy. I am happy to be back on my feet again soon to get all the creative ideas going.

I wish you a wonderful day !

5 thoughts on “Spotlight Friday: beds

  1. Feel better soon!
    I have to admit, however, that your choice of beds made my own look very tempting! 😉

    Like

  2. Sorry to hear that you haven’t been well, Frauke. Glad you’ve been able to stay in bed for a few days. Hoping that you’ll be back on your feel soon. Here is my 2-Cents Favs: Miniature single bedroom set & IN TIMES of CHAOS – Decorative Art Pillow Cover , with the Linen/Room Spray a close third.

    Like

Thanks for your comments!

