Spotlight Friday: purrrrrrr…….

Who can resist a  purring fur ball right next to you? Well I know I can’t I just have to pet that fuzzy warm hair.  And then to get the look of ” why are you stopping now, you didn’t hit the right spot yet”

IMG_1977

I don’t know how this is comfortable to sleep like that, but Tygra obviously thinks it is.  I love it when he lays on his back with all his paws in the air. You just want to dive into that fuzzy soft belly hair. Sometimes he let’s you stroke it, but not very often. It is his ticklish spot and he will try to nip you when he is not in the mood.

So for my today’s Spotlight, can you guess what I was looking for?

yes,  cats!

 


Item Title by Shop Name on Zibbet
Hand painted wood necklace No.378
by Kadinela

Item Title by Shop Name on Zibbet
Hand Stamped Three Paw Necklace Pendant in Copper and Brass
by Tripawds

Item Title by Shop Name on Zibbet
CAT Coasters in 3MM Thick Virgin Merino Wool Felt by feltplanet

Item Title by Shop Name on Zibbet
Cat3 nesting dolls matryoshka babushka dolls set of 5 by artmatryoshka

Item Title by Shop Name on Zibbet
Crazy Cat Lady Embroidery Quilt Block
by tuesdayrose

Item Title by Shop Name on Zibbet
Tangerine Orange Cat shaped cell phone or camera case
by SewingAmity

Item Title by Shop Name on Zibbet
OOAK needle felting cat kitten
by Vsdolls

Item Title by Shop Name on Zibbet
Bitty Kitty Princess with Rainbow Heart metalwork by cherylknoxjewelry

Item Title by Shop Name on Zibbet
Greeting Card The Witch’s Cat from an Original Photograph by the Bird
by catbirdcraft

I could search for kitties all day. There is some amazing work on www.zibbet.com

Do you have a Tiger at home?

8 thoughts on “Spotlight Friday: purrrrrrr…….

  1. thanks Thunderrose. He is a sweet kitty, a little feisty at times, specially when I don’t leave the faucet running for him to drink.

    Like

  2. You made this for me, didn’t you?? 😀 I love it!
    Tygra is a beauty, and I bet he knows it.
    Do I have a tiger at home? Only one (others call her a tabby, pff), and two panthers and a cow! 😉

    Like

  3. yes I made this one with you in mind!! 😉
    And yes Tygra knows that he is the cutest in this house! We do have Gidget too, a calico she is one fluffy cat. She does live outdoors, she likes it better that way. But she makes sure she gets her petting sessions in every day too.
    You sound like you have a Zoo at home 🙂
    Froehliches kraulen am Wochenende!

    Like

    1. I used to have a zoo at home! Over the years we had bunnies (I still miss Buster), gerbils, a prairie dog, guinea pigs, chinchillas and some guests like sandrats and Chinese quails, baby ducks, a chick. Now it’s just the cats and me 😉

      Like

  4. Nancy

    Love your kitty picks~sooo cute! Yes, I do have a tiger girl at home & a tortie girl & a feral white boy…

    Like

Thanks for your comments!

