Spotlight Fridays: Stars

A few weeks ago I had contacted Cindi from https://www.zibbet.com/intheshadeofthesycamoretree . The reason was that I loved her stars and wondered if she would do a trade with me.

She said yes and picked out some items from my shop.

The stars that I was admiring are all going to go to some of my friends this Christmas.

On Wednesday the mail lady brought in a package and I opened it up to find these beautiful crafted stars.

And she added a big yellow star just for me! I love it. And it will have a special place this Christmas season.  Thank you Cindi! IMG_3136 IMG_3137 IMG_3138So all those stars got me thinking about Christmas and snow and hot Chocolate and couch time with a good movie. Well it is still a little time to all that, but it is getting me in the right mood to tie up all the little loose ends before December 1st.

Let’s go find some stars in the Zibbet haven :

 


Item Title by Shop Name on Zibbet
Stars Galaxy Fine Art Cushion by EbiEmporium

Item Title by Shop Name on Zibbet
Falling Into Night, Abstract Night Sky Photography Print by ara133photography

Item Title by Shop Name on Zibbet
Guiding Star – Beaded Necklace Box by Joyananda

Item Title by Shop Name on Zibbet
REACH for the STARS- stainless steel miniature sculpture by ChavenelleStudio

Item Title by Shop Name on Zibbet
Star of David Beeswax Candle by AmiryasBeeswaxCandlesandGifts

Item Title by Shop Name on Zibbet
Star Bead by Irishka

Item Title by Shop Name on Zibbet
Hand-Beaded Starburst Card by CrazyDazyCreations

Item Title by Shop Name on Zibbet
Les étoiles magiques by MikeTedder

Item Title by Shop Name on Zibbet
Winter Mandala Greetings Card by SandraLock

 

there where so many items with stars, go take a look for yourself and find you star.

 

4 thoughts on “Spotlight Fridays: Stars

  1. Cynthia Hardwicke

    Thanks so much! I’m very flattered and blushing, a little. (these little kindnesses are the reason that I sent you the something extra). I really need to get back to my blog. With the new studio, my son & his family are also trading houses with me. Bigger house & yard for them. Smaller house and bigger studio for me. A win for all of us. But, right now we are packing & moving a room, painting a room, moving their stuff into the room and then starting with the next room. 3 rooms down, with 3 to go…all while all of us are working fulltime and with me trying to slowly set up the studio and still create a little. Sooooo, my blog has suffered big time. I also still need to revamp it. You have now motivated me! The move will hopefully be finished by Thanksgiving weekend and then I hope to be able to blog a little and promote better for me and the team. Thanks so much!Cindi

    From: The Journey of Handmadefuzzy To: cyvonneh@yahoo.com Sent: Friday, November 14, 2014 6:03 AM Subject: [New post] Spotlight Fridays: Stars #yiv8201409816 a:hover {color:red;}#yiv8201409816 a {text-decoration:none;color:#0088cc;}#yiv8201409816 a.yiv8201409816primaryactionlink:link, #yiv8201409816 a.yiv8201409816primaryactionlink:visited {background-color:#2585B2;color:#fff;}#yiv8201409816 a.yiv8201409816primaryactionlink:hover, #yiv8201409816 a.yiv8201409816primaryactionlink:active {background-color:#11729E;color:#fff;}#yiv8201409816 WordPress.com | handmadefuzzy posted: “A few weeks ago I had contacted Cindi from https://www.zibbet.com/intheshadeofthesycamoretree . The reason was that I loved her stars and wondered if she would do a trade with me.She said yes and picked out some items from my shop.The stars that I” | |

    Like

    1. wow, that is a big undertaking. But makes a lot of sense. I wish you a lot of patience. Wow a bigger studio, my dream. Keeping my fingers crossed that you will get it all done by Thanksgiving, so you can enjoy your family. And then I will be looking out for your blogging 😉

      Like

Thanks for your comments!

