beads everywhere

The last two days I have been finishing up my WIP’s (work in progess). I showed you my gloves the other day that had beads on the yarn.

At the moment I am working on some bracelets. Yesterday I finished a Teachers gift. When I had asked her what her favorite colors where, she said: red , and also turquoise.

So this is what I came up with.

2014-12-05

I wrapped it last night and got it ready, so kiddo can take it to School on Monday.

While I was sitting in the living room waiting for hubby to come home from work, I got antsy and wanted to work on something. So I pulled out some beads and strings. Fiddled around until I found the right colors and started working on this

bracelet

What kind of color combinations would you chose?

Thanks for your comments!

