Spotlight Friday: RED

I was sitting at my kitchen table in the morning, pondering about what I could write. I had a few ideas, but non really grabbed me. And also I didn’t find too many items on Zibbet that would work with it.

Then I thought, how about quotes, didn’t work as well either. Maybe I just found the wrong ones? Starting my day with tens neck muscles and a slight headache just wasn’t doing any good. So I went and did some Yin yoga. The reason why I was tense? Well I had a cat sleeping in the curve of my neck, I woke up to it because he was cleaning himself and licked my ear a few times and his whiskers tickled me. I tried to move a little, but he had my hair pinned with his paws.

I looked outside the window while doing my yoga and thought to myself, “oh boy, there is no color out there today, all gray in gray.” Well, yes it is a color, but non that cheered me up.

That was my motivation for my search this week. COLOR . I searched the internet for a little and wondered if there was a specific color for each day.

Color is everywhere, color can influence your mood.

So let’s start with Sunday.

Sunday is a RED day, due to the Planet Sun. So wear red clothing, or  add red Ruby or Garnet to your outfit.

Let’s see what I can find on Zibbet that would fit.


Item Title by Shop Name on Zibbet
Ruby Earrings Red Gold Twisted Design by laalee

Item Title by Shop Name on Zibbet
ruby red degrade mohair scarf by Ayca

Item Title by Shop Name on Zibbet
ALMANDINE Garnet Gemstone Soy Votives by WitchcraftsArtisanAlchemy

Item Title by Shop Name on Zibbet
Vintage Handblown Ruby Red Goblets – Unique set of (5)
by GrannysGlasses

Item Title by Shop Name on Zibbet
Garnet In A Sea of Silver Pendant by RaigeCreations

Item Title by Shop Name on Zibbet
Crochet shawl scarf lace Ruby Red by Berniolie

Item Title by Shop Name on Zibbet
The Beverly Bag by FeltLikeKnitting

Item Title by Shop Name on Zibbet
Ruby Red Bead Woven Bib Necklace Volcano
by SilverDragon

Item Title by Shop Name on Zibbet
Itty Bitty Emory’s Red Bowl by PiecefulDesign

 Start your day with some color!

6 thoughts on “Spotlight Friday: RED

  1. I was never big on the color red in my younger years, but as I get older red appeals to me much more. Red is one of my kitchen accent colors. And now that I think about it, red is also the accent color I used for my front porch makeover several years ago. Here’s a Facebook link to my front porch makeover if you want to see. https://www.facebook.com/media/set/?set=a.359563390787816.86724.268487296562093&type=3

    Wonderful red treasures you’ve found on Zibbet! Thanks for sharing. 🙂

    Like

Thanks for your comments!

