a little update

yes, no Spotlight for today and maybe for until after Christmas.

The reason why?

Well I got a wonderful order of mice in. I am very happy about that and already got started on them. Three bodies are waiting to get dressed and hoping for accessories.

It is a big order, eleven mice to be precise, and they need to be at their new home before Christmas. So I am a little in a time crunch and need to devote all my free time to them.

Therefor I decided to take a break from my Spotlights and report hopefully once a week my progress of my mice.

It will be a collage of  a mom with her kids and grandchildren.

I hope you will all have a wonderful Thanksgiving  and/ or Advent time.

 

 

6 thoughts on “a little update

Thanks for your comments!

