lots of green

remember this? ham

 

Over the last few days I worked with a lot of browns and greens, to add more definition to this wreath.

This is how it looks like, at the moment. ham4

I am not quite sure if I want to fill in some more leaves and leave the roots as they are.

In the meantime I will start on my mouse and on something else that will be added to this wreath. As well as some accessories that I still have to get started on. The good thing is, that it doesn’t have to be ready until the last day of School, so I have a little time to experiment and see how it is coming together and what I like best.

At the same time my yard is calling me, we need to get things planted, some bushes and grasses so our sand / yard doesn’t get washed away. But I am waiting on the people from 811 to spray their orange color so I know where the lines are, they are taking their sweet time though.

Thanks for your comments!

